Search | Access and Benefit-Sharing Clearing-House


  • Sort
  • Export

  • Competent National Authorities
    Area of jurisdiction

National Coordination Centre on Access to Genetic Resources and Benefit-Sharing
Ministry of Natural Resources and Environmental Protection of the Republic of Belarus
Dirección General de Espacios Naturales Protegidos de la Junta de Andalucía
Ministry of Environment, Protection of Nature and Sustainable Development, Dr. DINGOM Aurélie Taylor Patience PhD, Animal Physiology/Pharmacology Teacher, Faculty of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences, Inspector N°2, ABS National Focal Point, Traditional Knowledge National Focal Point
Dirección General de Política Forestal y Biodiversidad de la Junta de Andalucía
Dirección General de Gestión Forestal, Suelos y Ordenamiento Ecológico (DGGFSOE)
Coordinación de Medio Ambiente de la Consejería de Medio Ambiente y Sostenibilidad de la Ciudad Autónoma de Melilla
Dirección General de Políticas Ambientales y Medio Natural de la Generalitat de Cataluña
Dirección General de Patrimonio Natural de la Xunta de Galicia
Consejería de Servicios Urbanos y Patrimonio Natural de la Ciudad Autónoma de Ceuta
Dirección General de Espacios Naturales y Biodiversidad del Gobierno de Islas Baleares
Dirección de Patrimonio Natural y Cambio Climático del Gobierno Vasco
Dirección General de Medio Natural y Evaluación Ambiental de la Comunidad Valenciana
Dirección General de Lucha contra el Cambio Climático y Medio Ambiente del Gobierno de Canarias
Dirección General de Biodiversidad y Recursos Naturales de la Comunidad de Madrid
Dirección General de Medio Natural y Biodiversidad de la Junta de Castilla-La Mancha
Dirección General de Medio Natural y Gestión Forestal del Gobierno de Aragón
Dirección General de Biodiversidad del Gobierno de La Rioja
Dirección General de Sostenibilidad de la Junta de Extremadura
Dirección General del Medio Ambiente de la Comunidad Foral de Navarra
Ministry of Environment
Genetic Heritage Management Council, presided by the Secretariat for Biodiversity of the Ministry of Environment of Brazil
National Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment
Ministère de la Transition écologique et de la Cohésion des territoires / Direction générale de l’aménagement, du logement et de la nature / Direction de l’eau et de la biodiversité / Bureau de l’encadrement des impacts sur la biodiversité
Please wait for the query to finish before exporting.